2023/2024 TLDA Board

Officers and Directors

Office Held	Name/Address	Phone Numbers
President	Elizabeth Simonson 8253 E Rose Lake Drive Canyon, MN 55717	218.391.4772
Vice President	Bill Lowry	218.969.7219
Treasurer	Carla Montgomery	218.310.0274
Secretary	Colleen Johnson	218.349.4395
Director – At Large	Bill Kubiak	218.345.8083 218.343.0842
Director – Dodo Lake	Pat Smith	612.221.0267
Director – Lake Elora	Dave Fulda	218.348.2249
Director – Rose Lake	Michelle Lyons	218.348.6143
Director – Strand Lake	Chris Magney	218.728.3040

Ad hoc members (non-voting)

Peter Jongewaard (Dodo Lake) 218.341.4017 Water sampling, road cleanup

Ken Maeckelbergh (Rose Lake) Signs, picnic

TLDA Newsletter Editor

Michelle Lyons 218.348.6143